Inanda Seminary Term Dates 2020

FIRST TERM:

Students: Monday 13 January – Thurs 26 March

Staff: Monday 6 January (ASMT); 7 January (Teachers) – Fri 27 March

Half Term: Thursday 13 February – Sunday 16 February

Matric Dance: Fri 14th February

School Birthday: Sat 29th February

SECOND TERM:

Students: Monday 14 April – Thursday 11 June

Staff: Tuesday 14 April – Monday 15 June (Teachers)

Half Term: Thursday 15 May – Sunday 17 May

Open Day: 18th April

Parents-Teachers Meeting: 23 May 

THIRD TERM:

Students: Monday 6 July – Thursday 17 September

Staff: Monday 6 July - Friday 18 September

Half Term: Thursday 6 August – Monday 10 August

Sports Festival: 11 July

Heritage Day: 12 September

FOURTH TERM:

Students: Monday 28 September – Thursday 27 November

No Half Term

Staff: Mon 28 September – Fri  4 December

At Home: 10 October

NPC Reg. No. 1997/005605/08 | NPO Reg. No. 085-381-NPO | PBO Reg. No. 930014218

© 2019 Inanda Seminary. All Rights Reserved.